Taylor Rogers Releases ‘NOA’

The album contains 13 cuts, including previously released singles "N.A", "oldhills" and "BE4U", and is brightened throughout by inventive arrangements of strings, woodwind and piano. Check the album out, below, and find out more about the story behind NOA.... Read More...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!