Feeder announce UK dates and new single

Feeder announce UK dates and new single

Feeder have just announced dates for the second leg of their UK tour.

They have also just released brand new single ‘Another Day on Earth’ from their latest album ‘All Bright Electric’.

In 2016, the band toured the UK to perform their ninth studio album on the first leg of their ‘All Bright Electric’ tour. Now they’re back with another ten dates for the spring 2017, starting in Liverpool on 24 March and finishing up on the 6 April in York.

This will be the second chance for fans of Feeder to see them perform their biggest songs such as ‘Buck Rogers’ and ‘Just a Day’ alongside songs from their newest album.

[contentblock id=141 img=adsense.png]

“Last year’s shows were some of our most enjoyable to date,” says Grant Nicholas, the band’s frontman, “and the support for the album from everyone has been amazing.”

Tickets are now available for the highly anticipated tour, which last year sold out venues across the UK.

24 – Liverpool Academy
25 – Edinburgh Queens Hall
27 – Cambridge Junction
28 – Southampton Guildhall
30 – Keele University
31 – Sheffield Leadmill

2 – Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
3 – Oxford Academy
5 – Coventry Empire
6 – York Barbican

Want the latest music news, opinions and reviews?Subscribe to the GIGsoup newsletter today

Explore the latest music from the comfort of your own inbox

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!