The Pretty Reckless Reveal Brand New Record ‘Death By Rock And Roll’

The Pretty Reckless have revealed their brand new album 'Death By Rock And Roll'

New York rock quartet The Pretty Reckless have finally revealed their brand new record titled ‘Death By Rock And Roll’ today (February 12th 2021) via Fearless Records.

The record is the follow up to the bands third full length ‘Who You Selling For’ released back in 2016.

Singles from this record include lead single and title track ‘Death By Rock And Roll’ and latest release ‘And So It Went’, featuring Tom Morello from Rage Against The Machine.

‘Death By Rock And Roll’ is comprimised of 12 tracks in total, with the record acting as a theraputic tool for frontwoman Taylor Momsen to convey her deeply personal emtotions of love, loss and heartache.

See the tracklist in full for ‘Death By Rock And Roll’ below.

The Pretty Reckless’ forth record ‘Death By Rock And Roll’ is out now and can be purchased/streamed via the bands official website here.

You can find more information about The Pretty Reckless at...