SPIELBERGS share new single ‘Five On It’ – Debut album This Is Not The End out Feb 1st

Spielbergs are hitting the ground running in 2019 with the immediate release of brilliant new single Five On It, the latest track to be taken from their forthcoming debut album This Is Not The EndFive On It has already seen radio support from Radio 1, 6 and KEXP and coverage from the likes of Stereogum, NPR, Uproxx, Brooklyn Vegan, The i, CLASH, Dork and Song Of The Day at both The Line Of Best Fit and The 405.

Having wrapped up a busy 2018, during which they released their debut EP Distant Star, topped the Hype Machine twice, and played their first European festivals – leading to them being named by The Guardian in their Best New Music of 2019 – new single Five On It again shines a light on band’s talent for strong vocal melodies and emotive songwriting.

2019 is a special time for Spielbergs as they will bring their incendiary live show to the UK on a headline tour for the first time. With numerous sold-out shows already under their belts across Norway, as well as London, this run of dates is the first that sees the band take their show outside of the capital and around the country.

The dates in full are as follows:

 11.02.19 – Manchester – Jimmy’s
 12.02.19 – Glasgow – The Garage
 13.02.19 – Newcastle – Think Tank? Underground
14.02.19 – Birmingham – Sunflower Lounge
 15.02.19 – London – Shacklewell Arms

  1. Five On It 
  2. Distant Star
  3. NFL
  4. We Are All Going To Die
  5. Familiar
  6. You All Look Like Giants
  7. Bad Friend
  8. McDonald’s (Please Don’t Fuck Up My Order)
  9. Sleeper
  10. 4AM
  11. S.K.
  12. Forevermore