Legendary musician Gary Numan is hitting the road in his native UK for a series of shows that’ll be packed fill of the old hits and fan favourites.

With a live album and a film documentary already released this year, the ten date tour will give fans the opportunity to hear classics ‘Cars’, ‘Are Friends Electric’ amongst others. ’Replicas’, ‘The Pleasure Principle’ and ‘Telekon’ will be aired, alongside work from his band the Tubeway Army.

The shows kick-off in Sheffield this week, then moving to Liverpool, Coventry, Nottingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Nottingham, Oxford, Norwich and Portsmouth, before closing in Bristol, offering fans old and new alike, plenty of opportunity to catch a living, breathing musical legend!

Thu September 15 2016 – SHEFFIELD Foundry, Sheffield

Fri September 16 2016 – LIVERPOOL Liverpool Olympia

Sat September 17 2016 – COVENTRY Copper Rooms

Sun September 18 2016 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle

Tue September 20 2016 – GLASGOW O2 ABC Glasgow

Wed September 21 2016 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City

Thu September 22 2016 – OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford

Fri September 23 2016 – NORWICH Waterfront Norwich

Sat September 24 2016 – PORTSMOUTH Pyramids Centre

Sun September 25 2016 – BRISTOL Motion Bristol

This Gary Numan article was written by Conor Davies,  a GIGsoup contributor. 

Gary Numan UK tour begins

Gary Numan

Facebook Comments

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!