Brian Fallon has announced that he’ll be hitting the road for a UK/European tour next year.

The former Gaslight Anthem frontman has announced a new touring band name ‘The Howling Weather’ and support comes from Philadelphia singer-songwriter, Dave Hause.

Fallon released his debut solo album, ‘Painkillers’ after the Gaslight Anthem were placed on an indefinite hiatus.

He was joined by backing band ‘The Crowes’ for the ‘Painkillers’ tour and it remains to be seen whether the same members which included former Gaslight members Alex Rosamilia and Ian Perkins will be a part of ‘The Howling Weather’ set up.

It was also confirmed that fans can now pre-order Fallon’s untitled new album which will give them early access to presale tickets, click the link to pre-order at Fallon’s official webstore

General sale tickets will be available Friday, 27th October.

Check out the UK tour dates below:


20 – BIRMINGHAM, O2 Institute
21 – MANCHESTER, O2 Ritz
23 – LONDON, Koko
24 – NOTTINGHAM, Rock City


08 – NEWCASTLE, Boiler Shop
09 – LEEDS, Beckett University

Facebook Comments

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!