Tonic Breed to release EP ‘Install Memory’ on 14th Sept 2018

The Norwegian trash metal band Tonic Breed will release the EP Install Memory on Rob Mules Records 14 Sept 2018.

Tonic Breed was formed in Sarpsborg/Norway in 2006. As of 2018, the band has released two full length albums. After the release of Outsold in 2014, the band was credited as one of the most promising bands in Norway. Tonic Breed signed with Rob Mules Records in 2017 and Install Memory will be the first EP to be released by the band since their release of Oblivion in 2008. This will also be the first release to feature Jørgen Abrahamsen on lead guitar and Ole Danielsen on drums.

Track listing:

  1. Crypto Knight
  2. Install Memory
  3. Don’t Panic!
  4. Overkill (Motörhead cover)
  5. Mummy Dust (Ghost cover)
  6. Bad Company (live)
  7. Blackened Mind (live)

Cover art by Jan Yrlund.

Tonic Breed website & Facebook.

New EP out soon

Install Memory will be available September 14th worldwide on all digital platforms.

Posted by Tonic Breed on Sunday, 5 August 2018

Want the latest music news, opinions and reviews?Subscribe to the GIGsoup newsletter today

Explore the latest music from the comfort of your own inbox

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!