Primavera 2021 Releases Final Lineup

Primavera Sound has released its final lineup for 2021.

It is one of the first music festivals to announce its lineup for next year, after cancelling the 2020 version.

Two weeks ago, Primavera Sound announced the holdovers from the 2020 version – including Pavement, The Strokes, Massive Attack, The National, Tyler, The Creator and more – along with new names including Gorillaz, Jamie xx, Tame Impala and FKA twigs.

The new update today includes 54 new additions since the last lineup, such as slowthai, Kurt Vile and Khruangbin.

Full festival tickets are on sale now. The price goes up from €165 to €195 on Thursday, but Primavera has issued a warning that tickets are quickly selling: find out more.