Nashville-based psych-rockers All Them Witches have shared a second track from their upcoming fourth album ‘Sleeping Through the War’.

The video, directed by the band’s very own drummer Robby Staebler, contains a glitchy cauldron of distorted clips that feature some wild and wacky imagery. The band once again showcase us their ever-so-pleasing concoction of big fuzz, ballsy grooves and Charles Michael Parks Jr’s brooding vocals.

The track listing is as follows:

  1. Bulls
  2. Don’t Bring Me Coffee
  3. Bruce Lee
  4. 3-5-7
  5. Am I Going Up
  6. Alabaster
  7. Cowboy Kirk
  8. Internet

‘Sleeping Through the War’ is due on 24 February via New West Records. All Them Witches will tour North America in support of the album.

All Them Witches drop trippy video for new single '3-5-7'

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!