Widmore Announces New EP Hostile Out June 28th, 2019

Calgary metalcore band Widmore have announced their forthcoming EP, Hostile. Hostile features lead single “Welcome // The End” and three brand new tracks, and will be released on June 28th. For additional information, please vist: www.widmoreband.com.

On the new EP, vocalist Ruel James shares: “The apocalyptic soundscape of the record is meant to represent the feeling of loss due to factors out of your control, and the eventual acceptance that the best way to affect change in your own world is to look inward.

Widmore’s goal as a collective is to break down all genre barriers, blending the sounds of Metal, R&B, Rock and Hip-Hop in hopes to create a niche sound untouched by previous artists.

An extensive touring schedule – coupled with the band’s emotionally captivating music – has helped them quickly cultivate a dedicated fan base. Their commitment to the DIY mentality influences all aspects of the band, from marketing and visual content to their live performances.

Widmore is Jeremy Richardson (vocals), Ruel James (vocals), James Ward (bass/vocals), Eric Dupuis (guitar/vocals), Jordan Howe (guitar/vocals), and Cole Mcinnes (drums). The band will release their new EP Hostile on June 28th, 2019.

For More Information, please visit:

Website: www.widmoreband.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/widmoremusic

Twitter: www.twitter.com/Widmoreband

Instagram: www.instagram.com/widmoreband

Hostile Tracklisting:
  2. THE END