Waxahatchee has unveiled ‘Never Been Wrong’, a new track from her forthcoming album. The song follows the release of the lead single ‘Silver’ and the non-album track ‘No Curse’. The much-anticipated album titled ‘Out in the Storm’ is out July 14 via Merge

Like previously released songs, ‘Never Been Wrong’ marks a shift from the acclaimed 2012 album ‘Ivy Tripp’. Against distorted guitars and hard-hitting drums, this post-break up anthem sees Katie Crutchfield powerfully singing about the falling out of a relationship.

Waxahatchee is set to tour across the UK and Europe later this year. 

The track-listing for new album Out in the Storm is as follows…

Never Been Wrong
8 Ball
Recite Remorse
Sparks Fly
Brass Beam
Hear You
A Little More
No Question


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!