A Thousand Horses announce new album

After taking the country world by storm, Nashville southern rockers A Thousand Horses have recently announced their long awaited follow up to 2015’s ‘Southernality’.

Following the success of the debut album, charting at #3 on the US country charts and featuring a #1 Country Airplay hit with ‘Smoke,’ the band have toured extensively throughout the US and visited the UK on two occasions.

The sophomore album titled ‘Bridges’ will feature the lead single ‘Preachin’ To The Choir’ which was debuted on UK shores on their tour back in December 2016.

The album is set to feature 6 tracks previously recorded at Metropolis Studios, London and subsequently released as a record store day exclusive on 22nd April. In addition to the 6 are 6 brand new studio tracks recorded in their hometown of Nashville and a live rendition of their staple track ‘Smoke’.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Track List
1.    “Blaze Of Somethin”
2.    “Burn Like Willie”
3.    “Preachin’ To The Choir”
4.    “One Man Army”
5.    “Bridges”
6.    “Weekends In A Small Town”
7.    “Travelin’ Man” (Live from Metropolis Studios, London)
8.    “Preachin’ To The Choir” (Live from Metropolis Studios, London)
9.    “Sunday Morning” (Live from Metropolis Studios, London)
10.   “One Man Army” (Live from Metropolis Studios, London)
11.   “Bridges” (Live from Metropolis Studios, London)
12.   “First Time” (Live from Metropolis Studios, London)
13.   “Smoke” (Live from Printer’s Alley, Nashville)

Bridges’ will be available for pre-order on May 26 and  all digital retailers on June 2nd.