SERATONES Announce Second Album POWER

Shreveport, Louisiana’s Seratones have announced their new album POWER—their first in over 3 years—set for release on 23rd August 2019 via New West Records, and produced by Cage The Elephant’s Bradley Shultz.

“We went through a pretty dramatic shift with this record,” says vocalist A.J. Haynes. “The band lineup, the creative process, the sound: all of it changed in ways that really reflected our growth and evolution.”

The album’s first single ‘Gotta Get To Know Ya’, highlights the masterful sonic leap on this record. A song about Haynes’ “ever-lingering anxiety about global warming” and her “electric need to dance in order to escape said existential doom”, ‘Gotta Get To Know Ya’ is out now, accompanied by an incredible Danielle Calodney-directed music video.

The album is available to pre-order HERE

POWER tracklist:

1. Fear 
2. Power 
3. Heart Attack 
4. Lie To My Face 
5. Gotta Get To Know Ya 
6. Over You 
7. Permission 
8. Sad Boi 
9. Who Are You Now 
10. Crossfire 

POWER is released 23rd August 2019 via New West Records