Psychedelic electronic band Samba De La Muerte release new single ‘Enough Is Enough’

Following the release of their second studio album, Samba De La Muerte are set to release new single ‘Enough Is Enough’, due out 31st January via Collectif Toujours. 

Filed next to artists like Caribou, Mount Kimbe & Jungle, we find the club-inspired French band of Samba De La Muerte. ‘Enough Is Enough’ strives for the listener to transfer their feelings of melancholy and torment into nothing but positivity. Frontman Adrien Leprêtre is the man at work and responsible for not only the vocals but the entire production credits. When performing live his band consists of Philippe Boudot on drums, Martin Bonnet on bass guitar and Corentin Ollivier on percussion, keys, and guitar. 

Having received the seal of approval from tastemaker Giles Peterson last year, the band have already confirmed to perform at the legendary SXSW this March, followed by their debut UK show at The Waiting Room in April, 2020 has started big and Samba De La Muerte have no intention of looking back. 

For more information on Samba De La Muerte, visit:

Instagram Spotify Facebook Twitter

Want the latest music news, opinions and reviews?Subscribe to the GIGsoup newsletter today

Explore the latest music from the comfort of your own inbox

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!