Live Well Announces Debut Full-Length Album “Perfectly Temporary”

New York emo punk band Live Well have announced their debut full-length album, Perfectly Temporary. Perfectly Temporary is set to be released on September 6th, 2019. For more information, or to pre-order the album, please visit: .

On the new album, lead singer Paul Masbad shares: “Perfectly Temporary is a collection of songs highlighting moments from the past; many you want to move away from but will never forget.

About Live Well:

Live Well is an emotional punk band from New York. The band was started by Paul Masbad and Max Johl after traveling the country together in 2017 and released their first EP First Demos in 2018. The band has been playing and writing ever since.

With a full length in hand, Live Well headed to Lumber Yard Recording studios to work with Ace Enders (The Early November) and Nik Bruzzese (Man Overboard) August 2018. The band is excited to continue to share their nostalgic music and deep rooted lyrics with new fans through live shows.

Live Well are preparing to share their debut full-length album, Perfectly Temporary, out September 6. Pre-orders are available at .

Perfectly Temporary Tracklisting:
  1. Regret
  2. Beach Time
  3. Bed
  4. Drunk
  5. Coked Out
  6. Lying
  7. Broad Street
  8. Seeds
  9. No Escape
  10. Drive-Thru
  11. Cardigan
  12. Cool Bands