Listen to the stompy blues of Foo Fighters’ new song ‘The Sky Is a Neighborhood’

Prepping the release of their ninth studio album ‘Concrete and Gold’ on September 15, Foo Fighters have shared a second track, titled ‘The Sky Is a Neighborhood’.

Frontman Dave Grohl’s two daughters star in his directed music video, also sees the band literally stomp through the Imagine Dragons-esque cut. Check it out below.

The track joins the previously released ‘Run’ which in contrast featured a harder punk approach to the band’s musicality for the upcoming album.

Concrete and Gold full tracklist:

01. T-Shirt

02. Run

03. Make It Right

04. The Sky Is a Neighborhood

05. La Dee Da

06. Dirty Water

07. Arrows

08. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)

09. Sunday Rain

10. The Line

11. Concrete and Gold

Foo Fighters will play a one-off show at London’s The O2 on September 19. Following that, the band will extensively tour North America from October-December.