Only 3 days are left until fans of Finnish Folk Metal Superstars KORPIKLAANI can finally enjoy the tunes of the band’s new studio album ‘Kulkija’ (“Wanderer”). Today, the band has published part 2 of a track-by-track series, in which vocalist Jonne, fiddler Tuomas, and accordionist Sami reveal more details about the following new songs:

  1. Korppikalliota
  2. Kallon malja
  3. Sillanrakentaja
  4. Henkselipoika

Official Track-by-Track – Part #2:

Track-by-track #1:

Check out KORPIKLAANI’s latest single ‘Aallon alla’, here:

Want the latest music news, opinions and reviews?Subscribe to the GIGsoup newsletter today

Explore the latest music from the comfort of your own inbox

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!