Kip Moore to release new EP 'Underground'

Kip Moore to release new EP ‘Underground’

Since the summer of 2016 there’s been hints of a potential release from Moore and it’s now been recently confirmed via Twitter that something will be dropping at the end of the week.

It’s been just over a year since 2015’s critically acclaimed ‘Wild Ones’, and Kip Moore is now closing in on his third release titled ‘Underground’.

Moore has stated that this album is to stylistically explore more territories than the previous effort which had a similar sound throughout. Always one to try to improve on the foundations built by former work, the recently leaked teaser tracks ‘My Kind’ & ‘All Time Low’ certainly support that. The EP is to also feature three live tracks to give fans the opportunity to feel some of the magic present at Moore’s shows.

Track listing:
1. All Time Low
2. My Kind
3. Midnight Slow Dance (live)
4. Separate Ways (live)
5. My Baby’s Gone (live)

‘Underground’ is available 28th October on MCA NashvilleKip Moore

Want the latest music news, opinions and reviews?Subscribe to the GIGsoup newsletter today

Explore the latest music from the comfort of your own inbox

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!