REALM release precedes duo’s Miami WMC trip

Proving their popularity on both sides of the Atlantic with sold-out dates in the UK and US, DJ and production duo Gorgon City have unveiled their latest single ‘Delicious’. The track is dropped on their own label REALM; a platform for their more underground sounds.

With their newest single showcasing the pair’s deeper side, the REALM back-catalogue has received previous support from the likes of Adam Beyer, Richy Ahmed, John Digweed, Claptone, The Black Madonna, CamelPhat and Nicole Moudaber.

Following their sold-out performance at iconic London venue Printworks and the recent completion of their live tour, Gorgon City are set for another busy summer, with sets lined up at Coachella, Benicassim and Electric Forest, plus a newly announced 2019 residency at The Palms Hotel in Las Vegas. The duo are also set to return to Ibiza as part of DEFECTED’s 2019 series at Eden.

With Gorgon City continuing to amass widespread acclaim from all corners of the industry, their club-ready record ’Delicious’ looks to tread the same successful path as previous REALM releases including ‘Lickshot’, ‘Grooves on the Vinyl’, ‘Motorola’ and ‘Primal Call’.

Saturday 6th April – The Palms Hotel, Vegas, US

Friday 20th April – Ravine, Atlanta, US

Friday 12th April – Coachella, Indio, California, US

Wednesday 17th April – The Regency, San Francisco, US

Friday 19th April – Coachella, Indio, California, US

Sunday 19th May – Hangout Music Festival, Alabama, US

Sunday 26th May – We Are FSTVL, Upminster UK

Saturday 8th June – A Weird And Wonderful Day Out, Birmingham, UK

Friday 28th June – Electric Forest, Michigan, US

Friday 19th July – Benicassim Festival, Benicassim, Spain

Friday 19th July – Superbock, Lisbon, Portugal

Sunday 25th August – Creamfields, UK

Facebook Comments

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!