Back in March Fleet Foxes announced the June 16th release of their long awaited third effort, ‘Crack-Up’.  At the time, they shared lead single ‘Third of May / Ōdaigahara’ and aside from a quick snippet of the song ‘I Am All That I Need/Arroyo Seco/Thumbprint Scar’ on Instagram, we haven’t heard anymore of the album – until now, at least.  

The band have released another single from ‘Crack-Up’, entitled ‘Fool’s Errand’.  Currently available on Spotify and Apple Music, front-man Robin Pecknold has been hinting at a video for the song over at his Instagram page for a while now, so expect to see that sometime soon.  In the meantime, take a listen to the song below.

Crack-Up Trackless…

01. I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
02. Cassius, –
03. – Naiads, Cassadies
04. Kept Woman
05. Third of May / Ōdaigahara
06. If You Need To, Keep Time on Me
07. Mearcstapa
08. On Another Ocean (January / June)
09. Fool’s Errand
10. I Should See Memphis
11. Crack-Up

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!