Breather Announce Debut EP ‘The Blue’

The very first collection of tracks from UK band Breather will be announced 18 Oct via Through Love Records and the band have unveiled a new single to go along with the welcome announcement.

Vocalist and guitarist Sam Irvine says “Golden Soul relates to a moment in your life where you realise you’ve committed to something that you know is not going to make you happy in the long run. You see that there is a way out of the situation, but you have to accept that it may get worse before it gets better.”

‘The Blue’ EP tracklisting:

1. The Blue

2. Hollow

3. Diamond Bones

4. Your Body Separates

5. Cut The Rope

6. Golden Soul

Want the latest music news, opinions and reviews?Subscribe to the GIGsoup newsletter today

Explore the latest music from the comfort of your own inbox

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!