Blessed Feathers today released “Real Song For Emily”, a quite beautiful snapshot from their new album “Order of the Arrow” (due for release on the 5th November 2013). The new track, along with the previously shared “Ahbinreedis” can be heard here…

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

The new album is the follow up to the duo’s spectacular “Peaceful Beasts in an Ocean of Weeds” 2013 EP. The full track listing for “Order of the Arrow” is as follows…

1. Ahbinreedis
2. Speaking Portugese
3. Wide World
4. Real Song For Emily
5. Salvation Army
6. Pickin’ Strawberries
7. Leedo Ceedo
8. Pinecones & Children’s Gold
9. Hey! Mother Nature
10. From The End Of AugustTill The Start Of May
11. Everyone I Love Is You


Stay up to date with all the latest music news, gossip, and reviews from GIGsoup by following us on Twitter and Facebook

Facebook Comments