Blanche Blanche Blanche - Breaking Mirrors
Blanche Blanche Blanche - Breaking Mirrors

Blanche Blanche Blanche announces new LP and shares new track

Brooklyn’s Blanche Blanche Blanche today announced the release of their debut studio LP, “Breaking Mirrors”, scheduled for release on November 5th 2013 on Wharf Cat Records. To celebrate the announcement, the band is also sharing the first single “I Just Wanna Know”. Check out the first single, below …

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Breaking Mirrors is their first album recorded in a professional studio with a live band (consisting of drummer Jo Miller-Gamble, bassist Adam Steck, and guitarists Quentin Moore and Colin White) following the traditional period of demoing and rehearsal). The full track listing for “Breaking Mirrors” is…

1. Breaking Mirrors
2. Crowd Noise
3. Zeroing In
4. That’s The Ad
5. TED Talks
6. Market Thrush
8. Arrive Alive
9. Flash The Bios
10. Grey Pet
11. Rich Man
12. Omega Ade
13. Fisted
14. I Just Wanna Know

Stay up to date with all the latest music news, gossip, and reviews from GIGsoup by following us on Twitter and Facebook