Beck - Morning Phase
Beck - Morning Phase

Beck announces ‘Morning Phase’ album track-listing

After the announcement last month that Beck had signed to Capital Records from Interscope, the artist has now released the track-listing from his first album to be released on the label ‘Morning Phase’.

The album is Becks first of new work since the 2008 release ‘Modern Guilt’ and has been described as a companion piece to the 2002 release ‘Sea Change’, as it contains many of the original musicians from that album.

The track-listing is as follows…

1. Morning
2. Heart Is A Drum
3. Say Goodbye
4. Waking Light
5. Unforgiven
6. Wave
7. Don’t Let It Go
8. Blackbird Chain
9. Evil Things
10. Blue Moon
11. Turn Away
12. Country Down

The album is to be given a February release but no actual date has been confirmed at the time of this article being posted. More information will follow when we have it


Stay up to date with all the latest music news, gossip, and reviews from GIGsoup by following us on Twitter and Facebook