The Arctic Monkeys this morning tweeted “Here’s the artwork for “AM”, released on 9th Sept 2013.”

The bands fifth album is the  follow up to 2011′s “Suck It And See”, and the artwork seems to be keeping with the design and feel of the animated video for the latest single “Do I Wanna Know?” – see below

The album is expected to include guests Josh Homme and The Coral’s Bill Ryder-Jones.

The track listing is…

  1. Do I Wanna Know?
  2. R U Mine?
  3. One for the Road
  4. Arabella
  5. I Want It All
  6. No. 1 Party Anthem
  7. Mad Sounds
  8. Fireside
  9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
  10. Snap Out Of It
  11. Knee Socks
  12. I Wanna Be Yours

Stay up to date with all the latest music news, gossip, and reviews from GIGsoup by following us on Twitter

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!