The Arctic Monkeys have today released the accompanying video for new release “Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?”

The track was released Saturday evening, without any advanced warning, much to the delight of fans. The quite brilliant video shows an extremely inebriated Alex Turner and can be seen by clicking above.

The track is the third to be taken from the forthcoming album “AM”, which has a release date of the 9th September 2013. The full track-listing for the album is as follows…

  1. Do I Wanna Know?
  2. R U Mine?
  3. One For The Road
  4. Arabella
  5. I Want It All
  6. No. 1 Party Anthem
  7. Mad Sounds
  8. Fireside
  9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
  10. Snap Out Of It
  11. Knee Socks
  12. I Wanna Be Yours


Stay up to date with all the latest music news, gossip, and reviews from GIGsoup by following us on Twitter and Facebook

Facebook Comments