Aimee Mann has announced her new album, which titled ‘Mental Illness’ and will be released on March 31. It is the follow-up to her 2012 full-length album ‘Charmer’.

The singer-songwriter announced the album via a short video that’s soundtracked by one of her new songs, ‘Goose Snow Come’, which serves as the album’s lead single. Ted Leo, who collaborated with Mann for their 2014 project the Both, will be featured on ‘Mental Illness’. The singer-songwriter will tour in April in the US in support of her new album.

[contentblock id=141 img=adsense.png]

Check out the album artwork and the tracklisting of ‘Mental Illness’ below:

Mental Illness:

01. Goose Snow Cone
02. Stuck In The Past
03. You Never Loved Me
04. Rollercoasters
05. Lies Of Summer
06. Patient Zero
07. Good For Me
08. Knock It Off
09. Philly Sinks
10. Simple Fix
11. Poor Judge

Aimee Mann announces new album 'Mental Illness', shares new song

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!