Moby releases new album ‘More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse’ as a free download

The American singer, songwriter, DJ, record producer and musician Moby, has just released a new album entitled ‘More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse’, as a free download, which corresponds to the second full-length album with the Void Pacific Choir.

Moby announced his new album with a mock White House press release “from the desk of John Miller” as to mock the fictional spokesperson that the actual United States president Donald Trump invented in the 1980s in order to speak with reporters on the phone.

[contentblock id=141 img=adsense.png]

The mock press release reads:

from the desk of john miller:

to whom it may concerned,

the Moby artist, who is old and sad, is putting out albums number 2 with the void pacific choirs – apparently “MORE FAST SONGS ABOUT THE APOCALYPSE.”

i can’t say i like it but it’s there.  they made album #1 last year before my boss, Donald j. trump (who is a real person, just like me) became the president of the united states. Moby artist was invited to inauguration(BIGGEST) but he didn’t.  the first album they released is very noisy…as is this second album, just see the title, pretty clear.  but it’s like they hate America and think it’s NOT GREAT AGAIN.  so, don’t listen to this as i won’t be listening, even though they are giving it away for free! idiots!

apocalypse?  i don’t see real horsies anywhere? SAD.


john miller

(I’m such an incredible publicist, that Steven Colbert (FAKE NEWS) and John Oliver (FAKE NEWS) LOVE ME!)”

More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse’ seems to have a strong political message that makes fun of Donald Trump’s administration and its shadowy past.

The album is available for free and it can be downloaded at the following link given on Moby’s website HERE. The track list is as follows:

01. Silence
02. A Softer War
03. There’s Nothing Wrong With The World There’s Something Wrong With Me
04. Trust
05. All The Hurts
06. In This Cold Place
07. If Only A Correction Of All We’ve Been
08. It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye
09. A Happy Song

‘More Fast Songs About The Apocalypse’ is out now via Little Idiot.