The Men - Tomorrows Hits - The new album released March 2014
The Men - Tomorrows Hits

The Men announce new album ‘Tomorrow’s Hits’

With just over a month since the release of their last EP ‘Campfire Songs‘ (see GIGsoup article here), The Men are ready to announce their newest full-length record, ‘Tomorrow’s Hits’. Set for release on March 3rd 2014 via Sacred Bones, the album is the latest entry in the band’s rapidly growing discography.

The new album is the first since the critically acclaimed ‘New Moon’ which spawned the incredible single ‘The Seeds’. It’s also the first album the band has recorded in a high-end studio and, appropriately, the result is their highest fidelity album to date. The band themselves blogged that ‘Things Will Be Different’.

Watch this space for the first music from ‘Tomorrow’s Hits’, plus UK live dates to be announced early in 2014!

The full Track-listing for the album is as follows…

1. Dark Waltz (5:15)

2. Get What You Give (3:22)

3. Another Night (5:30)

4. Different Days (4:33)

5. Sleepless (3:13)

6. Pearly Gates (6:19)

7. Settle Me Down (4:59)

8. Going Down (3:43)


Stay up to date with all the latest music news, gossip, and reviews from GIGsoup by following us on Twitter and Facebook