Korn bassist Fieldy says it’s been nine years in the making, but he’s proud to announce his solo bass album ‘Bassically!’ and explores Fieldy’s entire bass collection. There are no singles readily available right now.

www.gigsoupmusic.comThe album will feature 17 tracks spanning a variety of styles and is due for release on Nov. 17. “This is a bass album that encompasses the last nine years of my life on the road recording with a variety of special and unique basses. This project features recordings of mine from dressing rooms, tour buses, hotel rooms and other unique locations playing on basses just as obscure as the locations. It’s a blend of funk, fusion, and rock – I can’t wait to share it with you,” says Fieldy

You can also check out a few samples of music via Fieldy’s PledgeMusic, which is also where you can pre-order the album.

The full track-listing for the album is as follows…

1. Bass O Rama
2. Charlie Brown
3. Step Right Up
4. Buck of Funk
5. Basque K Cinco
6. 15 String Exodus
7. JD Fresh
8. Zibba Zibop
9. Check This Out
10. Bass Invaders
11. I Wuv Bass Mon
12. 5 String Graffiti
13. Dance Your Bass Off
14. Give Me 5
15. You Can Do It
16. Mr. Bassmen
17. Bass Age

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!