King Krule remixes Jamie Isaac

King Krule remixes Jamie Isaac

Archy Marshall, better known by moniker King Krule, has posted a remix of longtime close-friend Jamie Isaac’s new track ‘All My Days’ under his production pseudonym Edgar The Beatmaker. 

He posted the remix to his official King Krule Facebook page.

In the post, he promises this remix will be the first of three Jamie Issac remixes that will be released throughout the course of 2016: “1 of 3 of these remixes of my boys album that should be landing this year dawwwwwgs”

Furthermore, he has promised that a prospective new King Krule album will be more guitar-orientated than recent work: “promise next record is infact all guitar loooll”

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Marshall released the collaborative music and visuals project ‘A New Place 2 Drown’ in December with brother Jack Marshall. Jamie Isaac featured on track ‘Ammi Ammi’

The new track is part of a forthcoming Jamie Isaac mixtape titled the ‘Loose Grip Mixtape’, due for release Tuesday 29th of March on Marathon Artists. Isaac recently released Rejjie Snow collaboration ‘Last Drip’.

The track-listing is as follows:

1.  ‘Last Drip (Remix ft. Rejjie Snow)’
2.  ‘CNT U SEE (Remix ft. Jadasea)’
3.  ‘Know U Like Me (Edgar The Beatmaker Remix)’
4.  ‘CNT U SEE (Mr Malarky Remix)’
5.  ‘Mother’s Love Don’t Stretch (Remix ft. Jesse James)’
6.  ‘Staying With Me All Night (Edgar The Beatmaker Remix)’
7.  ‘Find The Words (JI Edit)’
8.  ‘All My Days (Edgar The Beatmaker Remix)’
9.  ‘PINTY’S Interlude (Remix ft. MC PINTY)’
10. ‘Know U Like Me (Rago Foot Remix ft. Jesse James)’

‘Loose Grip Mixtape’ is due for release March 29th via Marathon Artists.

This Jamie Isaac / Archy Marshall article was written by Adam Skirving, a GIGsoup contributor

King Krule remixes Jamie Isaac