Jay-Z album enters UK chart at number 1
Jay-Z album enters UK chart at number 1

Jay-Z scores first UK number 1 album

Jay-Z has scored his first number 1 album in the UK, with “Magna Carta Holy Grail”. The album entered the Official UK Album Chart yesterday (14th July 2013) directly to the number one slot

“Magna Carta Holy Grail” is the twelfth studio album from the rapper and comes hot on the heels of his Yahoo! Wireless performance at the weekend. The platinum album contains collaborations with Justin Timberlake and Frank Ocean, as well as wife Beyoncé.

The track listing for the album is…

  1. Holy Grail – Jay Z, Justin Timberlake
  2. Picasso Baby
  3. Tom Ford
  4. F*Ckwithmeyouknowigotit – Jay Z, Rick Ross
  5. Oceans – Jay Z, Frank Ocean
  6. F.U.T.W.
  7. Somewhereinamerica
  8. Crown
  9. Heaven
  10. Versus
  11. Part Ii (On The Run) – Jay Z, Beyoncé
  12. Beach Is Better
  13. Bbc
  14. Jay Z Blue
  15. La Familia
  16. Nickels And Dimes

 Stay up to date with all the latest music news, gossip, and reviews from GIGsoup by following us on Twitter