STREAM: "Come Save Me (Andrew Weatherall Remix) -
Jagwar Ma are back to share Andrew Weatherall's take on Howlin highlight "Come Save Me."

Jagwar Ma release Andrew Weatherall Remix of “Come Save Me”

To celebrate the CD release of their debut LP  (vinyl due August 27th 2013) in the United States today, Jagwar Ma are back to share Andrew Weatherall’s take on “Howlin” highlight “Come Save Me”. To stream the track follow this SoundCloud link …

The band today also announced a short run of US tour dates, hitting New York City, San Francisco and Los Angeles in late September and early October, before the return, later this year, for a full US tour. The dates are…

30th September 2013 – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge
1st October 2013 – Brooklyn, NY – Glasslands
3rd October 2013 – San Francisco, CA – Rickshaw Stop
4th October 2013 – Los Angeles, CA – The Echo

The full track-listing for the “Howlin” CD release is as follows…

1. What Love
2. Uncertainty
3. The Throw
4. That Loneliness
5. Come Save Me
6. Four
7. Let Her Go
8. Man I Need
9. Exercise
10. Did You Have To
11. Backwards Berlin
Stay up to date with all the latest music news, gossip, and reviews from GIGsoup by following us on Twitter and Facebook