Isle of Wight Festival 2019 – Lineup Announcement

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, George Ezra and Biffy Clyro have all been confirmed as headliners of the Isle of Wight Festival 2019. This year’s festival will take place from June 13th – 16th with Gallagher’s set on June 14th, George Ezra on June 15th and then Biffy Clyro closing out the festival on June 16th.

A long with the headliners, a whole host of acts have been announced elsewhere on the bill with the Courteeners, Fatboy Slim, Richard Ashcroft, Bastille, Lily Allen, Jess Glynne, James, Madness, Miles Kane, Tom Walker and more announced to play the festival.

Check out the full list of acts announced so far below:

Image result for isle of wight festival 2019 lineup
IOW Festival 2019 Lineup

Created in 1968 as the UK’s answer to Woodstock, Isle of Wight Festival is now one of the UK’s longest tenured music festivals, celebrating its 50th anniversary last year.

Tickets for the festival will go on sale at 9am on Friday 25th January, be sure to check the festival website for more information –