NOS Primavera reveal lineup for 2019

NOS Primavera Sound have followed their sister festival Primavera Sound in announcing their 2019 lineup.

The lineup features headliners Solange, Stereolab, Interpol and Erykah Badu, but also adds acts not already on the Primavera lineup including British pop group Let’s Eat Grandma, Korean post-rock band Jambinai, multi-instrumentalist Mormor, American folk-rock band Hop Along, and Canadian indie band Men I Trust.

This year the Barcelona festival is taking place under the banner of ‘The New Normal’, promoting the festival’s commitment to a gender-balanced lineup where over 50% of the 226 artists are women. The Porto festival has followed suit with a range of women and non-binary artists.

 NOS Primavera Sound 2019 takes place in Porto 6-8 June 2019. Book tickets, accommodation and more on their website.