David Bowie has posthumously released a 4 track EP entitled No Plan. The EP was released on iTunes on the 8th of January 2017 on what would have been the singers 70th birthday.

It is believed that this is the last batch of new material to be released from Bowie since his death on the 10th of January 2016. All tracks were recorded during the session for Bowie’s final album Blackstar. This EP has been produced by Bowie’s long time collaborator Tony Visconti and it features 4 tracks, 3 of which featured on the last disk of the Lazarus soundtrack and Lazarus which featured on Blackstar.

[contentblock id=141 img=adsense.png]

The track listing is as follows:


No Plan

Killing A Little Time

When I Met You

The release coincides with a video for the title track, directed by Tom Hingston. The EP is available in downloadable form on iTunes, there has been no announcement so far of a physical release.

David Bowie releases new EP 'No Plan'

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!