Simian Ghost are back with a brand new video for “Never Really Knew” – the 3rd single offering from their forthcoming long player “The Veil” (the follow-up to 2012’s “Youth”). The new video pituresquely pans Iceland through the rhythm of two inevitably bound boot-skippers.

“A Million Shining Colours” and “Echoes of Songs” both received positive feedback from the music industry and fans alike and forthcoming album ‘The Veil’ promises to be a triumph if this material is anything to go by. If rumours are to be believed we’re in for 18 tracks and over 60 minutes of music.

Rumoured track-listing for the forthcoming UK album release is as follows…

01. Float
02. Cut-Off Point
03. A Million Shining Colours
04. Echoes Of Songs (For Trish Keenan)
05. August Sun
06. The Ocean Is A Whisper
07. I Will Speak Until I´m Done
08. Secret Meadow
09. Fight Even
10. Hidden In Your Leaves
11. Be A Good Kid
12. Scattered And Careless
13. Never Really Knew
14. Strange Light
15. The River Ouse
16. Endless Chord
17. Summer Triptych
18. The Veil

GIGsoup has all of the latest music news, album reviews, gig reviews and best new music – Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

Want the latest music news, opinions and reviews?Subscribe to the GIGsoup newsletter today

Explore the latest music from the comfort of your own inbox

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!