Leeds rockers Pulled Apart By Horses have announced their fourth studio album, named ‘The Haze’, due on March 17th via Amplify Recordings LTD. Listen to the title track below:

Recorded and produced by Ross Orton (Arctic Monkeys’ ‘AM’) in Sheffield, the band claim they’ve “never been this excited about releasing a new record”.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. The Haze
2. The Big What If
3. Hotel Motivation
4. Prince Of Meats
5. Neighbourhood Witch
6. Lamping
7. Flash Lads
8. Moonbather
9. What’s Up Dude?
10. Brass Castles
11. My Evil Twin
12. Dumb Fun

Released back in 2014, ‘Blood’ gave the band their first top 40 album. Pre-order links can be found at the band’s Facebook page.

Tour dates to promote the LP are as follows…

27 Oxford, O2 Academy 2
28 London, Scala
29 Bristol, Thekla
30 Southampton, Talking Heads

01 Derby, 2Q Festival
02 Birmingham, Mama Roux’s
03 Norwich, Waterfront Studio
05 Glasgow, King Tuts
06 Manchester, Sound Control
07 Newcastle, Think Tank
08 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Pulled Apart by Horses announce fourth studio album 'The Haze'

Want the latest music news, opinions and reviews?Subscribe to the GIGsoup newsletter today

Explore the latest music from the comfort of your own inbox

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!