Reverting back to one of their many previous monikers ‘OCS’, the band’s second album of 2017, ‘Memory of a Cut Off Head’ will arrive November 17 via Castle Face Records.

This announcement comes merely a few days after the band’s most recent record ‘Orc’ hit shelves last Friday.

The new record is written in part with longtime collaborator Brigid Dawson and marks the band’s 20th cumulative studio album.

Listen to the low-key title track below.

[contentblock id=179 img=iframe.png]


01 Memory of a Cut Off Head

02 Cannibal Planet

03 The Baron Sleeps and Dreams

04 The Remote Viewer

05 On & On Corridor

06 Neighbor to None

07 The Fool

08 The Chopping Block

09 Time Tuner

10 Lift a Finger