Photo Credit : Press

Foo Fighters announce new album ‘Concrete & Gold’

Foo Fighters have announced their ninth studio album, entitled ‘Concrete & Gold’. Set to hit stores 15th September, the album marks the band’s first studio material since 2015’s ‘Saint Cecilia’ EP and their first full LP since 2014’s ‘Sonic Highways’. The new 11 track album features a couple of cuts that some will already know – lead single ‘Run’ made waves a couple of weeks ago and ‘The Sky Is A Neighbourhood’ was given an airing around the same time.

The album title and tracklist aren’t the only details shared about the upcoming album. Cover art – featuring little more than a minimalist new logo – and the album’s producer, Greg Kurstin, have both been revealed too. Preorder options are available here but it looks as though the album will only be available in standard black vinyl and single CD configurations.

‘Concrete & Gold’ Tracklist:

  1. T-Shirt
  2. Run
  3. Make It Right
  4. The Sky Is a Neighborhood
  5. La Dee Da
  6. Dirty Water
  7. Arrows
  8. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
  9. Sunday Rain
  10. The Line
  11. Concrete and Gold