Aaliyah’s greatest hits have finally appeared on Apple Music and are also available for download on Itunes. The late singer, who died in a tragic plane crash in 2001, has been mysteriously absent from the online streaming and downloading service.

In the past, the singer’s family have been unwilling to put out any of the singers previously unreleased material. ‘Talk is Cheap’ a collaboration with Drake which featured Aaliyah’s vocals was promptly taken down from Youtube shortly thereafter.

[contentblock id=141 img=adsense.png]

Her album ‘Ultimate’, which features hits such as ‘More Than A Woman’ and ‘Try It Again’ featuring Timberland, is available now on Apple Music and Itunes.

The track listing for Ultimate Aaliyah:

1) “One in a Million”

2) “If Your Girl Only Knew”

3) “Hot Like Fire”

4) “The One I Gave My Heart To”

5) “Got to Give it Up”

6) “4 Page Letter”

7) “We Need a Resolution” (feat. Timbaland)

8) “Rock the Boat”

9) “More Than a Woman”

10) “I Care 4 U”

11) “Try Again” (feat. Timbaland)

12) “Back & Forth”

13) “Are You That Somebody?”

14) “Don’t Know What to Tell Ya”

15) “Miss You”

16) “At Your Best”

17) “Are You Feelin’ Me?”

18) “Messed Up”

19) “Come Back in One Piece” (feat. DMX)

20) “I Don’t Wanna”

21) “Man Undercover” (feat. Timbaland)

22) “John Blaze” (feat. Missy Elliott)

23) “I Am Music” (feat. Timbaland and Static of Playa)

24) “More Than a Woman” (Bump N Flex Club Mix)

25) “Hold On” (feat. Timbaland & Wyclef Jean)

Want the latest music news, opinions and reviews?Subscribe to the GIGsoup newsletter today

Explore the latest music from the comfort of your own inbox

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!