The Young International’s “More of the Same” is the GIGsoup track of the day. The Nashville four-some (Kaleb Jones, Chase Gregory, Thomas Doeve and David Deaton) have created a really smooth piece of indie/rock that sounds incredibly fresh.

Back in 2011 The Young International released their self-titled EP and i’d thoroughly recommend visiting iTunes to check this out. The band are currently on a tour of the US and in the meantime if we get news of an album or further releases from the band you’ll here it here first


Stay up to date with all the latest music news, gossip, and reviews from GIGsoup by following us on Twitter

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!