We are Scientists - Return the Favor
We are Scientists - Return the Favor

Track of the Day : We Are Scientists – “Return the Favor”

“Business Casual,” the new EP from We Are Scientists featuring “Return the Favor” and four other tracks, is out October 14 (in the UK and Europe), October 15 (US). The EP is the first full release from the band since the 2011 album “Barbara” (not including the July release of “Something about you”).

The video for “Return the Favor” is above and returns a real return to form for the band.

The full track listing for “Business Casual” is …

01. Dumb Luck
02. Return the Favor
03. Good Answer
04. Courage (demo)
05. Take My Breath Away (Berlin cover)


Stay up to date with all the latest music news, gossip, and reviews from GIGsoup by following us on Twitter and Facebook