Today’s “Track of the Day” is a real favourite. Bloc Party’s “Ratchet” is a real return to form and is part of a new EP. The “Nextwave Sessions” is due for release on the 12th August 2013 and contains the following tracks



3.French Exit


5.Children of the Future

6.X-Cutioner’s Song


Stay up to date with all the latest music news, gossip, and reviews from GIGsoup by following us on Twitter

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!