Anna Calvi’s “Eliza” is the first track to be taken from the forthcoming album, “One Breath”. The album is to be released by Domino Records on the 7th October 2013. This is the follow up to 2011’s self-titled critically acclaimed album, and a small trailer for the artists new work can be seen here (featuring the new track “Sing to Me”)

The SouthWest London artist is also on a tour, and full dates can be seen here

The full track listing for “One Breath” is as follows…

  1. Suddenly
  2. Eliza
  3. Piece By Piece
  4. Cry
  5. Sing to Me
  6. Tristan
  7. One Breath
  8. Love of My Life
  9. Carry Me Over
  10. Bleed Into Me
  11. The Bridge

Stay up to date with all the latest music news, gossip, and reviews from GIGsoup by following us on Twitter and Facebook

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!