Slam Dunk have announced yet another wave of artists for its 2017 edition.

We Are The Ocean, who’ve played Slam Dunk the most across the years than any other act, will play their last shows at the festival, whilst Deaf Havana return after four years away from the festival.

[contentblock id=141 img=adsense.png]

Frank Iero + The Patience, The Maine, Crime In Stereo, Sorority Noise, Too Close To Touch, Seaway, Boston Manor, WSTR and Stray From The Path have also been added.

They join headliners Enter Shikari, who will be celebrating the 10th anniversary of their debut album, Take To The Skies, as well as Don Broco, Bowling For Soup, Neck Deep, Less Than Jake, Reel Big Fish, Beartooth, Tonight Alive, and Against Me!

Slam Dunk takes place in Birmingham, Leeds, and Hatfield between 26 – 28 May.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!