NOS Primavera Sound have released the daily line up for the festival, which takes place in Porto from the 8th – 10th June.

Thursday 8 June: Cigarettes After Sex, Flying Lotus, Grandaddy, Justice, Miguel, Rodrigo Leão & Scott Matthew, Run The Jewels, Samuel Úria

Friday 9 June: Angel Olsen, Bon Iver, Cymbals Eat Guitars, First Breath After Coma, Hamilton Leithauser, Jeremy Jay, Julien Baker, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Mano Le Tough, Nicolas Jaar, Nikki Lane, Pond, Richie Hawtin, Royal Trux, Skepta, Sleaford Mods, Swans, Teenage Fanclub, Whitney

Saturday 10 June: Against Me!, Aphex Twin, Bicep, The Black Angels, Death Grips, Elza Soares, Evols, The Growlers, Japandroids, Lady Wray, The Make-Up, Metronomy, Mitski, Núria Graham, Operators, Sampha, Shellac, Tycho, Wand, Wey

The festival has also now announced the 2017 Fã Pack FNAC  – Daily voucher, meaning that attendees wanting to buy a day ticket for the festival can do so for the reduced price of 50 euros. This offer for the voucher is available until Tuesday 31 January. After that, the voucher needs to be exchanged for a ticket on the website between 1 – 28 February.

After 1 February, the price of the day ticket will be increased to 55 euros.

The full festival ticket for NOS Primavera Sound is 100 euros for the 3 days.

NOS Primavera Sound releases daily festival line up

Want the latest music news, opinions and reviews?Subscribe to the GIGsoup newsletter today

Explore the latest music from the comfort of your own inbox

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!