#daftpunk #randomaccessmemories #coachella
Daft Punk unveiled a trailer for their new album"Random Access Memories" at the Coachella Festival yesterday (April 12th)

Daft Punks’ “Random Access Memories” album trailer unveiled at Coachella

There’s been a lot in the press recently about the new Daft Punk album and this week a trailer for the new album “Random Access Memories” was unveiled at Coachella Festival in Indio, California (watch it below)

As Pitchfork.com reported, the video shows Williams and Nile Rodgers performing with Daft Punk, and then lists some of the star-studded collaborators involved in the album including Casablancas, Animal Collective’s Panda Bear, Giorgio Moroder, Chilly Gonzales, DJ Falcon and Todd Edwards.

Random Access Memories‘ is scheduled for release on May 21. The record, which is the follow-up to their 2005 effort ‘Human After All‘, will contain 13 new songs although the track-listing has yet to be confirmed.

[contentblock id=56 img=gcb.png]